Saturday, January 8, 2011

Congratulations To The New Design Team!

Well, I wasn't chosen for Robyn's design team, but these lucky crafters were:

Carrie Anne Deloach

Courtney (Courts Crafts)

Sonia (Scraps 4 Fun)

Julie Ann Weise

Edna McGreevy

Lori Bordelon

Helen Bisesi

Agnes (Flowerdisco)

Tracy Wellman (Craft Junkie Too)

Angela Scieska

Head Designer - Maria McGuire

Kassidy Thomas

Cristi Burton

Wendy Lawrence

Shauna (crafteeshe)

Andrea (Divine Domestic)

Raechel (Raechel's Cards)

Michelle Lee

Pam Nisson

Shelley (Cricut Cuiteness)

I can't wait to see all the new things they have in store for us!

1 comment: